The 2018-2019 slate of Officers and Directors of the Rotary Club of Galveston Island were sworn-in on June 26. The entire Club expresses sincere gratitude to Past President Casey Howell and outgoing Secretary David O'Donohoe for their dedicated service to Island Rotary.
Back Row: Todd Schott, Scott Kusnerik, Lindsey White, Puch Puchiarello, Chris Meyers, Hal Rochkind, Eddie Walsh, Casey Howell; Front Row: Erin Yarbrough, Sharon O'Connor, Jason Hardcastle, Selah Tacconi, Sam Malchar